Dan, Dan the Birthday Man!

Well it’s January 15th again and if you are a long time reader, then you know that it is Dan’s birthday!  I have already sent my birthday love (see this post to know what that means.) However, I am not sharing them like I did last year.  This year I’m doing something a little bit different for the public arena.  I decided to use my skills, or lack thereof, and express my love in Multi-Media Slideshow Delight.  So here you go Dan.  I love you so much, that I spent all day in my Jammy Jams creating this just for you.

Now that is love.

The music is My Best Friend, by Weezer (best band ever fyi)                                                 No copyright infringement intended, just some birthday love.

Side note: This really is Dan and I’s song.  We sing it to each other aaaalllllllllllllllll the time.  Especially if one of us is grumpy ;-)

One thought on “Dan, Dan the Birthday Man!

Leave a Reply

