Giveaway!!!!!!

How exciting, a giveaway!

I have been a Busy Beaver lately and now it is time to show you what I have been up to. I have recently re-branded my art studio.

What? You didn’t know I had an art studio?

Well fear not. I don’t.

Not in the physical sense…yet. Dan and I are in the process of building/designing it as I type. (future post for you to look forward too.) However, I am still an artist, so therefore my whole house is an art studio. ;-) Anyway, lets get back on track. Yes, I have an art studio, and I have a website, and I teach summer art classes to kids ages 8-18. It is a lot of fun. I had a cute little site, that I had thrown together last minute and it served it’s purpose. But it was not my style. So for the past few days/weeks I have been building a new website and gearing up for my next summer sessions of art classes. Check out the new site here.

Here is a screen shot for you lazier lookers.

tanniesmith.com

I also created a new facebook page.

facebookpageSo in honor of my online Grand Opening (see I can grand open online, even if it’s not ready here at home) I am going to do a giveaway. And what am I giving away you ask?

You may remember this guy from this post.

SubwayPoster_smallYep, that is right. I am giving away a print of my “Establish a House” poster. It is a smaller print, not 8 feet tall, but still about as tall as a movie poster.

“OH MY GOODNESS TANNIE, WHAT CAN I POSSIBLY DO TO GET THIS POSTER!!!!

Wow, calm down reader. Simple. When my new facebook page reaches 50 likes I will do a drawing. So it’s as simple as going to https://www.facebook.com/createdbytanniesmith and liking my page. If you don’t want to wait forever, then I suggest you suggest that others do the same. :-)

Once I hit the 50 likes mark, then I will do a traditional random number drawing and we will have our winner. FYI, you don’t have to just be interested in art classes to want to like that page. It will be where I showcase all my art projects. So if I forget to brag here (unlikely) then it will definitely be there. So if you like art, of any kind, then like me. :-)

This is also fun, because I also hit my 100 posts mark. So two things to celebrate about. Whoo!

P.S. You can still like The Smithocracy too. No one will get jealous.

4 thoughts on “Giveaway!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

