Good Vibrations

Thanks for all the good vibes people. I feel much more mobile today. While I was down and out one of my favorite things happened!

What is that Favorite Thing?

It is when someone sends me a dance video. :-D

And not just any Dance Video, but a James Brown Dance Video.

So now I get to share the awesomeness. Go grab your go-go boots, afro and white bell bottoms. James Brown will show you how to get down like…well…James Brown.

Happy Friday!! And now you have some sweet moves to go out and dance the night away. Keep sending me Dance Videos, The Smithocracy loves it!

Leave a Reply

