You Better Check Yo’self Before You Wreck Y’self

And wreck myself I did.

I am writing this post flat on my back. I have learned the harsh way that I am no longer a spry youngling. I totally destroyed my neck on Monday and it has since spread to my upper back. So you could say my back is wiggidy, wiggidy, wack…but I wouldn’t.

So this is the post where I tell you I’m not posting. Send me good healing vibes and hopefully I’ll catch ya’ll Monday. What? I’m Texan. I can write y’all if I want to.

PEACE OUT

7 thoughts on “You Better Check Yo’self Before You Wreck Y’self

  1. If you’re flat on your back unable to do anything, yet apparently capable of typing…tell us again why we’re not getting a post?!?!?
    Hope you heal quickly!

Leave a Reply

