Drum Roll Please

Well it is finally time to announce the winner for the Stella Dot giveaway!  We had 42 entries. Not too shabby for a little blog like mine. :-) How did I pick the winner? I literally wrote all the names on a slip of a paper…

Stella and Dot giveaway -The Smithocracy…I folded them up and put them in a hat tupperware…

Stella and Dot giveaway -The Smithocracy…my Handy Dandy Assistant Vanessa covered her eyes and drew out a name…

Stella and Dot giveaway -The Smithocracy…and the winner is…

Stella and Dot Giveaway -The SmithocracyCongratulations Camille!!! You won these amazingly awesome earrings. *Jealousy* I will contact you via facebook and make arrangements that way.

If you are sad like me that you didn’t win those earrings, you can still order them from my online store (link below). It will be open for another week.

Stella and Dot/Tannie

Well Merry Christmas Everyone! I am going to enjoy this Holiday Break with Mi Familia. So it will be quiet around here for a bit. And don’t worry, I will still post the tree skirt tutorial. It will just have to be something for you to keep in mind for next year.

See you in the New Year!

P.S. Looking for a New Years Resolution? Make it a goal to follow The Smithocracy! Stay up to date on all the goin’ ons around here.

Leave a Reply

