Being Manly

Hello! You may remember this little organizational item I created a couple months ago.

I blog all about it here.

Well it has been super useful in keeping ME organized. But I noticed it doesn’t do much to help the ‘ol hubsters want to stay organized. He wanted a MANLY list. So I made this one!

Chock full of Manliness, this is THE MANLY HONEY-DO LIST FOR MEN. :-) When Dan wants to get it done, he can now do it in style. I specifically limited the lines to 8 in order to not overwhelm The Man with endless honey-do items. If you are anything like me, I tend to get too excited about getting “stuff done” and end up with a list for Dan with around 50 items on it. So this makes him happy and keeps me under control!

Anyway if you like this list and want one for yourself, you can find it on my etsy store, along with the To Do Daily notepad.

Enjoy!

***UPDATE*** I have since closed the Etsy store. Just not enough traffic. Selling one notepad, once a month is more annoying then beneficial. So if you still want one, then just contact me directly and we will work directly. Thanks!

4 thoughts on “Being Manly

  1. That’s such a great idea! I especially like the limiting factor…because I am the same as you: “I need you to do this thing…OH! and wouldn’t it be cool if because of that thing, you did this thing. But in order to do that thing, this other thing needs to happen. OH and don’t forget that one thing and the thing that goes after it because of the first thing! SO MANY THINGS!! And I can’t do any of them because I am too short or too weak or too girl. :D “

Leave a Reply

