Time to Dine

I apologize for indulging in some public PDA yesterday. But it was all in the name of love.

Which The Smithocracy fully supports. ;-)

Anyway I am thinking about tables lately. Specifically Kitchen tables. It is time to fill that empty space in my life. It is hard for me to decide what I want! I know “about” what I want. I definitely want a round table. In fact the Saarinen Tulip Table is just about the perfect fit.

Saarinen

But with a price tag of $1,807.00…yeah. Not happening.

But look how beautiful it is with the black base.

Sorry it is so small. But yeah. So pretty.

Here it is in oval.

Don’t love those chairs though. But Oval could be fun.

Here is a completely different kind of table.

I like the black with the metal. Pretty cool.

And another option

So obviously the theme here is some classic mixed with industrial. All of those images can be found on my pinterest page if you want a closer look or if you want to see where it came from and who gets the credit, none of those photos are mine.

My heart really lies with the tulip table and the black base. May need some DIY sweat going on here.

I wonder if Dan is free…?

What do you guys think? Or do you have a suggestion that I may be interested in. Let me know!

4 thoughts on “Time to Dine

Leave a Reply

